Monday, July 9, 2018
1003
5
7
29
Monday, July 9, 2018
509
1
4
19
Saturday, July 28, 2018
452
1
2
18
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
200
3
2
12
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
137
3
0
11
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
155
1
0
10
Thursday, November 15, 2018
77
1
0
10
Friday, July 27, 2018
209
0
0
8
Monday, July 9, 2018
363
2
4
6
Thursday, August 23, 2018
192
1
0
5
Thursday, August 30, 2018
221
0
1
5
Monday, September 24, 2018
154
1
0
5
Sunday, November 25, 2018
71
0
1
5
1 2 3 4 5