Monday, July 9, 2018
3101
6
8
41
Monday, July 9, 2018
2037
3
7
25
Saturday, July 28, 2018
1658
2
1
18
Monday, July 9, 2018
1571
3
5
16
Thursday, August 30, 2018
1212
1
4
15
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
963
1
0
15
Thursday, August 23, 2018
1098
2
0
14
Saturday, July 13, 2019
598
2
0
14
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
1047
3
5
13
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
947
4
0
13
Thursday, November 15, 2018
1118
2
0
13
Thursday, January 10, 2019
951
1
2
12
Friday, July 27, 2018
1030
1
0
11
1 2 3 4 5