Thursday, February 7, 2019
311
2
4
45
Monday, July 9, 2018
1415
5
7
30
Monday, July 9, 2018
783
2
6
19
Saturday, July 28, 2018
677
1
2
18
Thursday, August 23, 2018
351
2
0
14
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
343
3
4
13
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
286
3
0
13
Monday, July 9, 2018
548
3
5
11
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
282
1
0
10
Thursday, November 15, 2018
274
1
0
10
Friday, July 27, 2018
330
0
0
8
Thursday, August 30, 2018
380
0
1
5
Monday, September 24, 2018
275
1
0
5
1 2 3 4 5