Thursday, February 7, 2019
496
4
5
53
Monday, July 9, 2018
1597
3
7
30
Monday, July 9, 2018
919
2
6
20
Saturday, July 28, 2018
800
2
2
18
Thursday, August 23, 2018
454
2
0
14
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
448
3
5
13
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
372
3
0
13
Monday, July 9, 2018
688
3
5
11
Thursday, November 15, 2018
379
1
0
11
Thursday, August 30, 2018
515
1
3
10
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
373
1
0
10
Friday, July 27, 2018
420
0
0
8
Sunday, November 25, 2018
298
1
2
7
1 2 3 4 5