Saturday, July 13, 2019
741
3
2
14
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
545
0
0
5
Monday, September 3, 2018
3052
1
1
4
Friday, July 27, 2018
1032
1
0
3
Thursday, January 17, 2019
932
1
0
2
Saturday, July 28, 2018
1035
0
0
0
Sunday, September 23, 2018
899
0
0
0
Saturday, March 16, 2019
702
0
0
0
Monday, March 30, 2020
421
0
0
0
Sunday, July 19, 2020
167
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
241
0
0
0
Friday, July 17, 2020
243
0
0
0
1 2