Saturday, July 13, 2019
499
2
0
14
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
302
0
0
5
Monday, September 3, 2018
2351
1
1
4
Friday, July 27, 2018
858
1
0
3
Thursday, January 17, 2019
754
1
0
2
Saturday, July 28, 2018
831
0
0
0
Sunday, September 23, 2018
713
0
0
0
Saturday, March 16, 2019
530
0
0
0
Monday, March 30, 2020
242
0
0
0
Sunday, July 19, 2020
56
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
101
0
0
0
Friday, July 17, 2020
57
0
0
0