Sunday, November 25, 2018
31
0
1
5
Thursday, November 15, 2018
30
0
0
0
Thursday, November 8, 2018
55
0
0
0
Thursday, November 8, 2018
40
0
1
0
Friday, November 2, 2018
62
1
0
3
Friday, November 2, 2018
39
0
0
0
Thursday, October 25, 2018
78
0
1
0
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
81
0
0
0
Sunday, October 14, 2018
69
1
3
2
Thursday, October 11, 2018
78
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
64
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
78
0
0
0
1 2 3