Thursday, February 7, 2019
217
1
3
40
Monday, July 9, 2018
1322
4
7
30
Monday, July 9, 2018
688
2
5
19
Saturday, July 28, 2018
618
1
2
18
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
311
3
4
13
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
237
3
0
11
Thursday, August 23, 2018
292
1
0
10
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
237
1
0
10
Thursday, November 15, 2018
226
0
0
10
Friday, July 27, 2018
292
0
0
8
Monday, July 9, 2018
477
2
4
6
Thursday, August 30, 2018
333
0
1
5
Monday, September 24, 2018
243
1
0
5
1 2 3 4 5