Thursday, February 7, 2019
790
5
5
53
Monday, July 9, 2018
1969
3
7
30
Monday, July 9, 2018
1177
2
6
20
Saturday, July 28, 2018
1016
2
2
18
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
516
1
0
15
Thursday, August 23, 2018
614
2
0
14
Saturday, July 13, 2019
93
2
0
14
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
588
3
5
13
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
509
4
0
13
Monday, July 9, 2018
924
3
5
11
Friday, July 27, 2018
566
1
0
11
Thursday, November 15, 2018
557
1
0
11
Thursday, August 30, 2018
724
1
4
10
1 2 3 4 5