Friday, October 18, 2019
596
1
1
5
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
574
1
1
5
Monday, December 30, 2019
331
0
0
5
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
532
0
0
5
Thursday, August 13, 2020
189
0
0
5
Monday, November 2, 2020
83
1
0
5
Monday, September 3, 2018
3037
1
1
4
Sunday, January 13, 2019
794
0
1
4
Friday, July 27, 2018
1028
1
0
3
Friday, November 2, 2018
752
1
0
3
Saturday, July 13, 2019
580
0
0
3
Sunday, October 14, 2018
775
1
3
2
1 2 3 4 5