Friday, October 18, 2019
544
1
1
5
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
521
1
1
5
Monday, December 30, 2019
281
0
0
5
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
427
0
0
5
Thursday, August 13, 2020
137
0
0
5
Monday, September 3, 2018
2782
1
1
4
Sunday, January 13, 2019
745
0
1
4
Friday, July 27, 2018
982
1
0
3
Friday, November 2, 2018
714
1
0
3
Saturday, July 13, 2019
508
0
0
3
Sunday, October 14, 2018
737
1
3
2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
869
1
0
2
1 2 3 4 5