Sunday, October 14, 2018
323
1
3
2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
298
1
0
2
Saturday, July 21, 2018
480
0
2
1
Friday, November 2, 2018
269
0
1
1
Saturday, July 14, 2018
370
0
0
0
Saturday, July 28, 2018
451
0
0
0
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
256
0
1
0
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
381
0
0
0
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
390
0
0
0
Monday, August 13, 2018
397
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
333
0
0
0
Friday, August 31, 2018
360
0
0
0
Sunday, September 2, 2018
398
0
0
0
1 2 3 4 5