Monday, August 13, 2018
256
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
171
0
0
0
Friday, August 31, 2018
216
0
0
0
Sunday, September 2, 2018
225
0
0
0
Monday, September 3, 2018
674
1
0
0
Sunday, September 23, 2018
172
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
180
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
178
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
163
0
0
0
Thursday, October 11, 2018
174
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
206
0
0
0
Thursday, October 25, 2018
182
0
1
0
Friday, November 2, 2018
116
0
0
0
1 2 3 4 5