Sunday, September 23, 2018
74
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
78
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
82
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
64
0
0
0
Thursday, October 11, 2018
78
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
81
0
0
0
Thursday, October 25, 2018
77
0
1
0
Friday, November 2, 2018
39
0
0
0
Thursday, November 8, 2018
40
0
1
0
Thursday, November 8, 2018
54
0
0
0
Thursday, November 15, 2018
30
0
0
0
1 2 3