Friday, October 18, 2019
488
1
1
5
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
480
1
1
5
Monday, December 30, 2019
250
0
0
5
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
362
0
0
5
Monday, September 3, 2018
2564
1
1
4
Sunday, January 13, 2019
686
0
1
4
Friday, July 27, 2018
944
1
0
3
Friday, November 2, 2018
683
1
0
3
Saturday, July 13, 2019
466
0
0
3
Sunday, October 14, 2018
704
1
3
2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
823
1
0
2
1 2 3 4 5