Friday, October 18, 2019
404
1
1
5
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
381
1
1
5
Monday, December 30, 2019
205
0
0
5
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
301
0
0
5
Monday, September 3, 2018
2350
1
1
4
Sunday, January 13, 2019
617
0
1
4
Friday, July 27, 2018
858
1
0
3
Friday, November 2, 2018
629
1
0
3
Saturday, July 13, 2019
407
0
0
3
Sunday, October 14, 2018
653
1
3
2
Thursday, January 17, 2019
752
1
0
2
1 2 3 4 5