Saturday, July 21, 2018
1003
0
2
1
Friday, November 2, 2018
677
0
1
1
Thursday, April 25, 2019
551
0
0
1
Saturday, July 14, 2018
852
0
0
0
Saturday, July 28, 2018
971
0
0
0
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
603
0
1
0
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
921
0
0
0
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
910
0
0
0
Monday, August 13, 2018
906
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
803
0
0
0
Friday, August 31, 2018
900
0
0
0
Sunday, September 2, 2018
927
0
0
0
2 3 4 5 6