Monday, August 13, 2018
1051
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
960
0
0
0
Friday, August 31, 2018
1031
0
0
0
Sunday, September 2, 2018
1080
0
0
0
Sunday, September 23, 2018
975
0
0
0
Saturday, October 6, 2018
1004
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
1026
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
974
0
0
0
Friday, October 12, 2018
1129
0
0
0
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
1558
0
0
0
Thursday, October 25, 2018
893
0
3
0
Thursday, November 8, 2018
1145
0
0
0
3 4 5 6 7